Edmonton

Edmonton Escorts, Edmonton Backpage Escorts. Edmonton Leolist Escorts, Eros, Leolist Edmonton, Backpage.
Available for incall located Edmonton
DescriptionReady to play and make your whole day I'll be that girl. I won't Let you down
Age : 19
Tue Dec 10 10:51 pm

Hot Horny Hilary

Add to Favourites
Hot Horny Hilary
DescriptionFiery brunette, long hair, full lips, curvy body, pretty face & a Sweetheart
Age : 23   -   Has Video
Mon Dec 9 12:28 pm
$160/H.H. details below ....
Description#new #russian #student # young #innocent #willingtoplease #customerappreciationday #south
Age : 21
Sat Dec 7 6:39 am
████ FOR WOMEN OR COUPLES ████
DescriptionHey, my name is Jasper. I'm fit, clean, and healthy. Fun loving, very easy to get along
Age : 27
Wed Dec 4 6:56 pm
International #1 Adult Entertainment
DescriptionAnna Caldeira is a professional international escort, dancer, and masseuse
Age : 28
Tue Dec 3 12:38 pm
 
SEXY TRANSSEXUAL NEW TO EDMONTON
DescriptionHey gentleman my name is TS Arianna. I'm sexy latina trans woman and I'm 27yrs old.
Age : 27
Mon Dec 2 12:38 pm
 
Take a walk on the DDD Wild side!
DescriptionHere for a good time, Not for a long time! DDDCOED4FUN
Sun Dec 1 2:17 am
Beautiful transsexual available
DescriptionI’m available come see me .... also camshow available
Age : 20
Wed Nov 27 12:31 am
NURU / STRAP ON / TOYS / WATER SPORTS / COUPLES  Click Here! We Do It All ! Full Sessions TOO!!!!
DescriptionThe Most Stunning Ladies For The Most Reasonable Rates in Edmonton!
Age : 19
Tue Nov 26 7:07 pm
Gorgeous GIrls Always $160 7-10am SPECIALS for 30 min Of FULL FUN!
Description$160 Special 7-10am $200+ Full Fun
Age : 19
Tue Nov 26 7:01 pm

Making It All About You

Add to Favourites
Making It All About You
DescriptionMmm hey guys its Alisyn curvy passable and tight in all the right places.
Age : 29
Sat Nov 23 9:27 pm

Get naughty with Lilith

Add to Favourites
Get naughty with Lilith
DescriptionBig boobs, big booty, milk chocolate goth girl
Age : 31
Fri Nov 22 11:15 am
SUGAR AND SPICE MAKES EVERY GIRL NICE; WITT CHARM SEXXY TALL & SLENDER  MAKES MEN SURRENDER😮.LEXXY
DescriptionME CASA SU CASA .. ALL MY CLIENTS ARE TREATED LIKE KINGS. . FUN FLIRTY FRISKY !
Age : 39
Fri Nov 22 8:57 am
Amazing Ass Voluptuous Curves Sexy Cougar MO
DescriptionLet's Play - Edging - Full Service - sGFE - Role Play - Fantasies - What's your pleasure?
Age : 48
Thu Nov 21 6:27 pm
Heavenly Sweet , Devilishly Delicious , Sinfully Addictive Native/Irish Sweetheart
DescriptionKINKY , PASSIONATE, CLASSY, DISCREET , PROFESSIONAL , STRESS FREE , QUALITY SERVICE
Age : 29
Fri Nov 15 3:50 am
SEXXY LEXXY! STUNNING STATUESQUE SEXXY AND SWEET! 5879851546
DescriptionThe real deal! Absolute pleasure and comfort! Drama free, Respectable GENTLEMEN ONLY !
Age : 39
Wed Nov 13 4:57 pm

Mature fun: duos or single

Add to Favourites
Mature fun: duos or single
DescriptionHave fun one on one or join this mature couple to explore your bi or straight fantasies!
Age : 60
Tue Nov 12 6:09 am
Happy 2 please with satisfaction a gurantee
DescriptionMy skills in the sheets will have u wanting me more and more
Age : 29
Sat Oct 26 4:25 pm
??? Come play with me, DDD's, tattooed, with a split tongue ????
Description I'm short and curvy, Tattooed with a split tongue.
Age : 29
Wed Oct 23 8:55 pm
HuGe JuGGS!! (34EE) Italian Tiffany @ Temptations NORTH Edmonton
DescriptionI'm a HUGE breasted massage model!
Age : 37   -   Has Video
Wed Oct 16 7:02 am
MON to FRI HUGE TITTIES! (34EEs) Italian Tiffany @ Temptations NORTH Edm.
DescriptionMy identical twin sister (Brittney) and I (Tiffany) are VERY busty massage models.
Age : 37   -   Has Video
Wed Oct 16 6:53 am
ꮪꮶꭹꭼ ♡ ᏼℓսᥱ ᥱyᥱ∂ ᏼᴏᴍᏼѕнᥱℓℓ ★тɩɡɦт ꛌ тᥲѕтყ. AVAILABLE NOW EDMONTON (587)776-7426
DescriptionTight & tasty, petite & playful, sexy & satisfying
Age : 27
Fri Oct 4 6:25 am
KARLIE- hot blonde with a booty
DescriptionHey I’m Karlie! I’m a beautiful blonde, 5’2, 120pounds, perky C cup, with a juicy booty.
Age : 23
Thu Sep 26 9:01 pm